Webmaker at Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering

Blog post by the Speaker of our Webmaker party! 😉

What does the Fox say?

Having reached Bangalore on 30th (March) morning from Kannur, I must say that sleep was something that I yearned. But no! The mind and body wanted two different things, so the body finally compromised with coffee. Got to the office at around 10:30 am to notice that there was no one inside. Opened it myself and started working on the slides for the event(yes, just few hours before the event because that’s the way I roll). As I was preparing the slides, I dropped a text asking Sagar and Sam (the super hero event organizers) what time I should be starting  from my office. I also had another Mozillian co-speaker, Shivika, who was supposed to reach on the venue since she was co-presenting. Status check with her and I figured that she already boarded the train.

The traffic sure decided to mess things but having taken their advice, I was…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

